

## **COMPOSITION OF THE VARIOUS BOARD COMMITTEE**

## **Audit Committee**:

Name of the Members	Category	Designation	in	the
		Committee		
Hardik Patel	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Chairman		
Abha Surana	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member		
Pranav Rohitbhai Thaker	Executive Director	Member		

## **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Name of the Members	Category	Designation	in	the
		Committee		
Hardik Patel	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Chairman		
Abha Surana	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member		
Vimalkumar Natverlal	Executive Director	Member		
Patel				

## **Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee**

Name of the Members	Category	Designation	in	the
		Committee		
Pranav Rohitbhai Thaker	Executive Director	Chairman		
Narendra Singh Tanwar	Managing Director	Member		
Hardik Patel	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member		